Live stream

Southampton vs Man City (Premier League): How to watch, live stream, live watch details

Manchester City deservedly earned all three points against title rivals Chelsea in last weekend’s blockbuster game at the Etihad. Kevin De Bruyne showed up again for the defending champions when they needed him most against his former team.

City now find themselves 11 points clear at the top of the table with just three home games against the traditional first six sides of the season. Cityzens now travel south in search of three crucial points and their 13and consecutive Premier League victory.

Meanwhile, Ralph Hasenhüttl’s side and the Austrian himself received plenty of praise from Pep Guardiola during his pre-match press conference on Friday. The Saints are currently 12th in the Premier League having won five, drawn nine and lost seven so far.

Earlier in the season, Southampton struggled to deal with the departure of key players, namely Danny Ings and Jannik Vestergaard. However, the strategic acquisitions of Armando Broja and Valentino Livramento helped them to strengthen.

Saints have proven to be a tough opponent over the years and are sure to offer stiff resistance to Guardiola’s side in their final Premier League game before the Blues embark on a mini-break next week.

Here’s how you can watch Manchester City’s match against Southampton on the 22ndn/a January!


Kick off time

UK

5:30 p.m. United Kingdom

United Arab Emirates

9:30 p.m. UAE

united states of america

Eastern Time: 12:30 p.m. EST

Pacific Time: 9:30 a.m. PST


The City Xtra YouTube channel

What better way to watch a Manchester City game than by interacting with thousands of other Blues!

As throughout the coming season, Jordan and Lewis of the City Xtra YouTube Channel will do their live monitoring.


How to watch

In the UK, Saturday’s match will be shown live on Sky Sports main event and Sky Sports Premier League, as well as on top Ultra HD Sky and SKY GO Extra.

Highlights of the game will be available on Official site of the city and app in the evening and a full replay of the match will be available on CITY+ after midnight.

For those who wish to follow the game via the audio channels, Radio BBC Manchester and BBC Radio 5 live will also provide live coverage of the match.

For viewers in the United States, the game will be available on Fubo TV.

beIN Sport Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT will provide full coverage of the game in the United Arab Emirates.

For fans living elsewhere, you can find the TV programs here


city ​​official We’re not really there show will also provide all the pre-game, half-time and post-game analysis on the match.


Follow us on Twitter for live game coverage: @City_Xtra