Live stream

Senegal vs Egypt live: watch the AFCON final online for free

Club mates Sadio Mane and Mo Salah clash as Egypt and Senegal play each other in the Africa Cup of Nations final on Sunday. The Egyptians are hoping to lift the trophy for the eighth time, while a victory for Senegal would see them become African champions for the first time ever. Here’s how to watch a Senegal v Egypt live stream online for the AFCON final, wherever you are.

Senegal vs Egypt live

Dated: Sunday February 6

Kick-off time: 7:00 p.m. GMT / 2:00 p.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. PST / 5:00 a.m. AEDT

Place: Olembe Stadium, Yaoundé, Cameroon

FREE Live Stream: BBC Three /BBC iPlayer

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free

After a month of AFCON action in Cameroon, we have finally come to the grand finale. After beating Burkina Faso 3-1 in Wednesday night’s semi-final in routine style, some pundits suggested Senegal had barely slipped out of second gear during the tournament and had a particularly pleasant run to the top. master piece. Aliou Cissé’s team is nevertheless favorite to win the CAN final of glory.

While the Pharaohs should be given credit for getting this far and through fierce opposition, they did so in a rather unspectacular style. Admittedly, their semi-final against hosts Cameroon was the toughest encounter, but they weren’t in the greatest shape with the ball at their feet.

Will a new name be engraved on the full-time trophy or will Egypt win another AFCON title out of sheer force or habit? Read on for all the details on how to watch a Senegal vs Egypt live stream wherever you are.


british flag

Senegal vs Egypt Live Stream FREE

Watch Senegal vs Egypt from anywhere

If you are abroad at any time during the AFCON, you probably won’t be able to watch football as you normally would at home.

This is due to geo-blocking, a digital restriction that means certain streaming services can only be accessed in the region in which they are based. Don’t worry, because you have the option of using a VPN to connect. your favorite blanket wherever you are.

Use a VPN to Live Stream Senegal vs Egypt from anywhere

How to Use a VPN

Using a VPN is as easy as one-two-three…

1. Download and install a VPN – as they say, our top pick is ExpressVPN

2. Connect to the appropriate server location – open the VPN app, tap “choose location” and select the appropriate location, e.g. “United Kingdom” for BBC iPlayer.

3. Access the stream of the broadcaster – head to your home broadcaster’s site or app and watch like you’re at home – so that’s BBC iPlayer for the UK.


American flag

USA: how to watch Senegal vs Egypt

Australia flag

Australia: Senegal v Egypt FREE Live Stream


canadian flag

Canada: How to watch Senegal vs Egypt live