Live stream

Ramirez vs Pedraza live stream: How to watch welterweight boxing online from anywhere

Jose Ramírez is back in the ring and on the comeback trail tonight with a tricky junior welterweight encounter against an in-form Jose Pedraza. After losing his big fight in May last year, the American will prove a point. Expect an explosive encounter. Read on as we explain how to watch a Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza live stream today and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world.

Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza Live

Dated: Friday March 4

Location: Smart Center, Fresno, CA

Ring rides (approx): 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT (Saturday)

Direct: ESPN Plus (US) | sky sports (United Kingdom) |Television Fit (AUS) | TSN (CAN)

Back home in California for this clash, Ramirez will be looking to make amends for his first-ever career loss, the only blemish on a superb record that saw him defeat a string of big names including Amir Imam, Antonio Orozco, José Zepeda, Maurice Hooker and Viktor Postol.

Former two-division champion Pedraza is on a three-fight winning streak, taking his record to 29-3 with 14 knockouts as he continues to repair his reputation following a 2019 loss to Zepeda.

With current champion Taylor suggesting he could vacate his four titles in order to move up to welterweight after a controversial win over Jack Catterall last weekend, the division looks wide open which could allow tonight’s winner to capitalize. . Follow our guide below to watch a Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza live stream online from anywhere.


Flag of the United States

How to watch Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza online in the US without cable

Australia flag

How to watch Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza: live boxing in Australia

British flag

How to watch Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza: UK live stream

Canadian flag

How to watch Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza: live boxing in Canada

Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza time and date

The Ramirez vs Pedraza fight takes place on Friday, March 4 at the Smart Center in Fresno, Calif.

Ring walks for the main event should go as follows.

Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza ring walk time

  • Jose Ramirez vs. Jose Pedraza time (U.S. & Canada): 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. CT
  • Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza (UK): 3:00 BST
  • Time Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza (Australia): 2pm AEDT (Saturday March 5)

Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza: Full card for tonight’s event

  • Main Event: Jose Ramirez vs. Jose Pedraza, Junior Welterweight
  • Gabriel Flores Jr. vs. Abraham Montoya, Junior Lightweight
  • Joet Gonzalez vs Jeo Santisima, featherweight
  • Hector Tanajara vs. Miguel Contreras, Lightweight
  • Richard Torrez Jr. vs. Allen Melson, Heavyweight
  • Carlos Balderas vs. Aelio Mesquita, junior lightweight
  • Javier Martinez vs. Donte Stubbs, middleweight
  • Charlie Sheehy vs. Johnny Bernal, Lightweight
  • Antonio Mireles vs Brandon Hughes, Heavyweight