Live stream

Mavericks vs Warriors live stream: How to watch the 2022 NBA playoffs online from anywhere – game 4

It seems simple enough for the championship favorites Golden State Warriors as they face off in their fourth and possibly final game of the Western Conference Finals against the Dallas Mavericks. Game 4 sees the Mavericks make another attempt in front of their home fans. Can they cheer them on to their first win of the series? Read on as we explain how to get a Mavericks vs Warriors live stream and watch the 2022 NBA playoffs online from anywhere.

Key to Dallas’ success so far has been Luka Doncic, who has been superb throughout the season. The Slovenian almost single-handedly sank the Suns in the previous round with a stunning 35-point performance, marking the first time the Mavs have reached this stage since 2011.

The Warriors, meanwhile, reached the conference final by defeating Denver and Memphis. Steph Curry unsurprisingly led the way with Golden State scoring, recording an impressive 26.9 ppg, ably encouraged by Klay Thompson and Jordan Poole, who also scored for free.

Read on to find out how to watch the Mavericks vs Warriors series online and get a 2022 NBA playoff live stream from anywhere.

Mavericks vs Warriors: schedule and TV channels

* = If necessary

  • Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors Game 1, Wednesday, May 18, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. AEST, TNT
  • Game 2: Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors Game 2, Friday, May 20, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. AEST, TNT
  • Game 3: Golden State Warriors vs. Dallas Mavericks Game 3, Sunday, May 22, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. AEST, TNT
  • Game 4: Golden State Warriors vs. Dallas Mavericks Game 4, Tuesday, May 24, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. AEST, TNT
  • Game 5*: Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors Game 5, Thursday, May 26, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. AEST, TNT
  • Game 6*: Golden State Warriors vs. Dallas Mavericks Game 6, Saturday, May 28, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. AEST, TNT
  • Game 7*: Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors Game 7, Monday, May 30, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST / 10 a.m. AEST, TNT

usa flag

Mavericks vs Warriors live stream: How to watch the 2022 NBA playoffs in the US without cable

How to watch the Mavericks vs Warriors from outside your country

Scroll down for all the ways you can watch NBA basketball online in a number of countries around the world. But first, you need to know that if you’re away at any point in the playoffs, you probably won’t be able to watch hoops like you normally would at home.

This is due to geo-blocking, a digital restriction that means certain streaming services can only be accessed in the region in which they are based.

When this is the case, the easiest and most reliable solution is to use a VPN service to change your IP address to a different location. This will usually let you tune into your local coverage, just like you would from home, and means you don’t have to scour the sketchiest corners of the internet for an illegal stream.

Use a VPN to Watch Mavericks vs Warriors Online From Anywhere

british flag

How to watch Mavericks vs Warriors: NBA playoffs live stream in the UK

canadian flag

How to watch Mavericks vs Warriors: NBA playoffs live stream in Canada

Australia flag

How to watch Mavericks vs Warriors: 2022 NBA Playoffs Live Stream FREE in Australia