Live stream

Manchester City vs Brentford (Premier League): How to watch, live stream, live watch details

Pep Guardiola’s men swept away an early Fulham goal, scoring four of their own, to advance to the FA Cup fifth round, in a 4-1 win at home last Saturday with goals from Ilkay Gundogan, John Stones and a brace from Riyad Mahrez. .

Meanwhile, the defending champions and current league leaders return to the Premier League in midweek, as they host Thomas Frank’s Brentford on Wednesday night at the Etihad Stadium in Matchday 24.

Thomas Frank’s side impressed spectators and established themselves well in the Premier League. The west side of London is currently 14and in the Premier League, having won six, drawn five and lost twelve games so far this season.

However, the Bees have lost all of their previous five matches in all competitions and appear to be in a bad way at the moment.

Wednesday’s match is a reverse match to Manchester City’s narrow 1-0 victory at the Brentford Community Stadium in December and provides an opportunity to start a new winning streak en route to a potential fourth Premier League title in the last five seasons.

Here’s how you can watch Manchester City’s game against Brentford!


Kick off time

UK

7:45 p.m. GMT

United Arab Emirates

11:45 PM UAE

united states of america

Eastern Time: 2:45 p.m. EST

Pacific Time: 11:45 a.m. PST


The City Xtra YouTube channel

What better way to watch a Manchester City game than by interacting with thousands of other Blues!

As throughout the coming season, Jordan and Lewis of the City Xtra YouTube Channel will do their live monitoring.


How to watch

In the UK, Wednesday’s match will be shown live exclusively on BTSport 2, BT Sport Supplementary, BTSport.com and the BT Sports app.

Highlights of the game will be available on Official site of the city and the app later in the evening and a full replay of the match will be available on CITY+ after midnight.

For those who wish to follow the game via the audio channels, Radio BBC Manchester will also provide live coverage of the match.

For viewers in the United States, the game will be available on Fubo TV.

beIN Sport Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT will provide full coverage of the game in the United Arab Emirates.

For fans living elsewhere, you can find the TV programs here


city ​​official We’re not really here show will also provide all the pre-game, half-time and post-game analysis on the match.


Follow us on Twitter for live game coverage: @City_Xtra