Live stream

How to watch Spence vs Ugas and live stream welterweight boxing online from anywhere

Three of the four recognized welterweight titles are on the line for this massive unification bout in Arlington, Texas, as undefeated American star Errol Spence Jr. takes on Cuban WBA champion Yordenis Ugas. The winner’s spoils is likely an undisputed fight against WBO titleholder Terence Crawford. Make sure you know how to watch a Spence vs Ugas live stream and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world this Saturday.

Spence bounced back superbly from a potentially career-ending car accident in October 2019 with an impressive performance against Danny Garcia in December 2020.

His plans for a match with legendary champion Manny Pacquiao in 2021 were scrapped after Spence suffered a fractured orbital bone in training camp, forcing him out of the money-making bout.

Spence’s bad luck allowed Ugas to take his place, who then beat Pacquiao to win the WBA crown and set up tonight’s big fight.

Follow our guide below to watch a Spence vs Ugas live stream online from anywhere.


british flag

Watch Spence vs. Ugas live on Fite.TV ($14.99)

How to watch Spence vs Ugas if you’re away from home

Below, we’ve rounded up ways to watch today’s boxing in various countries around the world. But if you’re abroad and find your usual coverage is geo-blocked, then the only alternative we know of is to use a VPN to connect to a country that’s showing combat.

The software is perfect for this as it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location – and all over a secure, encrypted connection. Here’s how to start.

Use a VPN to Live Stream Errol Spence Jr. vs. Yordenis Ugas Anywhere

How to use a VPN for Spence vs Ugas on Fite.TV

Use a VPN to access Spence vs Ugas on Fite.TV for $14.99:

1. Download and install a VPN – as the saying goes, our top pick is ExpressVPN

2. Connect to the appropriate server location – open the VPN application, click on “choose location” and select the appropriate location, for example: “United Kingdom” for Fit.TV.

3. Access the stream of the broadcaster – go to your home broadcaster’s website or app and watch as if you were at home – Fit.TV for British citizens abroad.


usa flag

How to watch Spence vs Ugas in the US (and Canada)

australia flag

How to watch Spence vs Ugas: Australia live stream

Time and date Spence vs. Ugas

The Spence vs. Ugas fight takes place on Saturday, April 16 at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas.

The nights the main card is scheduled to kick off at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PTi.e. 12:00 a.m. BST in the UK and 9:00 a.m. AEST in Australia.

Ring walks for the main event should go as follows.

Ring walk time Spence vs Ugas

  • Spence vs. Ugas time (U.S. and Canada): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. CT
  • Spence time vs Ugas (UK): 4:00 a.m. BST (Sunday April 17)
  • Spence vs Ugas (Australia) time: 1pm AEST (Sunday April 17)