Live stream

Burnley vs Manchester City live stream: How to watch Premier League online from anywhere, team news

Two sides badly in need of three points for very different reasons face off at Turf Moor this afternoon with relegation-threatened Burnley getting the better of Manchester City. Having seen their unassailable lead in the title race dwindle in recent weeks, Pep’s men will be keen to get going from this afternoon onwards, but Burnley will fend for their lives. Read on to find out how watch a Burnley vs Manchester City live stream wherever you are in the world.

Ake and Laporte play in the middle of the half for City with Cancelo given the nod at left-back. Sterling starts in place of Mahrez. Tarkowski is captain of Burnley. Weghorst plays up front. Rodriguez is on the bench.

Burnley vs Man City Live

Dated: saturday april 2

Kick-off time: 3:00 PM BST / 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT / 7:30 PM IST / 1:00 AM AEDT / 2:00 AM NZST

Location: Lawn Moor, Burnley

Direct: Peacock TV (USA) | DAZN (CA)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free

After a disappointing draw with Crystal Palace before the international break, and with Jurgen Klopp’s men mounting the pressure, anything less than a victory for the visitors today against one of the league’s strugglers will be considered unthinkable. .

Where Clarets boss Sean Dyche may have already seen this game as a free kick, his side’s crushing 2-0 loss to relegation rivals Brentford last time out left his Burnley firmly stuck in second place. of the whiteboard. As the games wear thin in their quest to beat the drop, the hosts may have to adopt the risky tactic of taking the game to their illustrious opponents.

Follow our guide to get a Burnley vs Manchester City live stream and watch the Premier League online from anywhere today.


usa flag

How to watch Burnley vs Man City online in the US without cable

How to watch Burnley vs Man City from outside your country

If you’re currently abroad and struggling to tap into your local gaming coverage, you’ll need a VPN. This will help you bypass geo-blocking which will try to prevent you from watching a Burnley vs Man City live stream in certain parts of the world.

They are a useful way around this problem, are cheap and easy to set up too. Here’s how it’s done.

Use a VPN to watch Burnley vs Man City from anywhere

british flag

Can I watch a Burnley vs Man City Premier League live stream in the UK?

canadian flag

Burnley vs Man City Live: How to watch the Premier League online in Canada

australia flag

How to watch Burnley vs Man City: Premier League game live stream in Australia

new zealand flag

How to watch Burnley vs Man City: New Zealand live stream

india flag

Burnley vs Man City: live stream Premier League action online in India