Live stream

Arsenal vs Burnley live stream: How to watch the Premier League online from anywhere today

Arsenal and Burnley meet today in the EPL at the Emirates with very different goals in sight – the Gunners shooting for those precious Champions League places, while the Tykes are trying to pick themselves up from the bottom. Read on to find out how to watch an Arsenal vs Burnley live stream and watch this Premier League game online from anywhere in the world.

Arsenal blew both of their realistic silverware chances in short order. On the bright side, the Gunners can now focus on securing European qualification and aiming for a coveted top four spot as they host bottom-of-the-table Burnley today.

Arsenal vs Burnley Live

Dated: Sunday January 23

Kick-off time: 2:00 p.m. GMT / 9:00 a.m. EST / 6:00 a.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. IST / 1:00 a.m. AEDT / 3:00 a.m. NZDT

Place: Emirates Stadium, London

Direct: American Network / Sling TV (USA) | DAZN (AC) | Optus Sport (Australia) | Spark Sports (NZ)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free

Currently in seventh place, Arteta is now hoping his side’s recent cup exits at the hands of Liverpool and Nottingham Forest won’t derail their pursuit of a Champions League spot next season. With West Ham’s recent stutter and a derby with Spurs to come, the opportunity is definitely there.

However, they will need their smarts to beat Sean Dyche’s Burnley. The Clarets may remain rooted to the bottom of the league, after a number of Covid-19-related postponements, but they will fight for every ball as they seek to extricate themselves from relegation problems.

Follow our guide to get an Arsenal vs Burnley live stream and watch the Premier League online from anywhere today.

usa flag

How to watch Arsenal vs Burnley online


How to watch Arsenal vs Burnley from outside your country

If you’re currently abroad and struggling to tap into your local gaming coverage, you’ll need a VPN. This will help you bypass geo-blocking which will try to prevent you from watching an Arsenal vs Burnley live stream in certain parts of the world.

They are a useful way around this problem, are cheap and easy to set up too. Here’s how it’s done.

Use a VPN to watch Arsenal vs Burnley everywhere

british flag

Can I watch Arsenal vs Burnley in the UK?

Unfortunately, Arsenal vs Burnley will not be televised in the UK.

That means you’ll have to settle for Match Day 2 highlights tonight on BBC1…unless you already have it subscribe to an overseas streaming service that streams the game, such as Sling Where Fubo TV.

While geo-blocking will prevent you from accessing your feed like you would at home, get vpn service as shown above will allow you to change your online location, allowing you to watch your national coverage without a hitch.

canadian flag

Arsenal vs Burnley Live: How to watch the Premier League online in Canada

australia flag

How to watch Arsenal vs Burnley: Premier League game live stream in Australia

new zealand flag

How to watch Arsenal vs Burnley: live stream in New Zealand

india flag

Arsenal vs Burnley: live stream Premier League action online in India